×
I have read and accepted the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. *
Yes, I would like to receive Adsquare's newsletter about industry insights and company news.
You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at marketing@adsquare.com. We process your information in accordance with our Privacy Policy which you can review via https://adsquare.com/privacy-policy-and-opt-out/.

* Required field.

Adsquare helps brands connect people and places in a privacy-first world. Our award-winning data & advertising solutions will supercharge your campaigns to amplify success.

data solutions

surveys and reporting, data integration, analytics, data capture, reach more customers, performance marketing, marketing platforms, content marketing and brand building

advertising solutions

location data, reach audiences, data for audience targeting, proximity targeting, geographical, deliver campaign, automate buying, online, it solutions distributor, location history, collecting data

audience analysis

anonymous analytics, digital marketing experts, digital marketers, data cloud, programmatic advertising, consumer engagements

Work with us

Work with us

Expect the following perks when you work for Adsquare:

Health and wellness

Local sport membership programmes covered by Adsquare, as well as healthy snacks and drinks in office kitchens.

Work-life balance

Remote work opportunities available (work from home), and flexible scheduling options.

Professional development

Education assistance, career advancement opportunities, onboarding, and skill development programmes.

Company culture

Enjoy team breakfasts, after-work drinks, holiday parties, and more.

Success stories

Get to know the brilliant minds behind Adsquare—the team that empowers marketers and drives technology.
Gain insights into the diverse roles and career paths available for our team members.
Explore the genuine experiences of our team members, and be inspired by their growth and achievements.
Originating from Estonia and bringing a diverse professional background, I’ve recently joined Adsquare, transitioning into managing global partnerships. After a seamless onboarding process, I’m excited to leverage my skills for impactful collaborations.
Anna-Liisa Purtsak
Account Manager Platform Partnerships
Spearheading sales in Paris since 2016, I now lead Adsquare’s APAC business from Singapore. Relocating with my family in 2020 marked a new chapter, driving success in the region while embracing the rich diversity of Asia-Pacific markets.
Nicolas Mear
General Manager APAC

Our policies

We provide an inclusive environment and embrace diversity. Our hiring decisions prioritise qualifications and experience over backgrounds, fostering equal opportunities for all applicants and creating an indiscriminate workplace.

For more information about our employment policy, our HR team is here to assist you. Contact us at hr@adsquare.com.

Adtech excellence awaits

Subscribe to our newsletter today.
Adtech excellence Newsletter

Become a valued member of our team

Want to join our innovative and collaborative team? Working at Adsquare lets you start a rewarding career and make an impact at an industry-leading company. Explore our current job openings and become a part of our journey.
Our offices

Find us near you

As an international company, we have a presence across all time zones. Check out our locations:
14:01

Berlin HQ

Address

Saarbrücker Straße 36,
10405 Berlin, Germany

14:01

Dusseldorf

Address

Fürstenwall 172, 40217
Dusseldorf, Germany

20:01

Hong Kong

Address

23F One Island East, 18 Westlands
Road, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong

13:01

London

Address

Waterhouse Square, 3, 138-142
Holborn, London EC1N 2SW

05:01

Los Angeles

Address
6600 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028
14:01

Madrid

Address

C/ Gran Via 4, 28013
Madrid, Spain

14:01

Milan

Address

Piazza Arcole 4, 20143
Milan, Italy

08:01

New York

Address

135 W 41st St, New York,
NY 10036, United States

14:01

Paris

Address

40 rue du Colisée, 75008
Paris, France

20:01

Singapore

Address

5 Shenton Way, UIC Building
#10/11-01, Singapore 068808

22:01

Sydney

Address

320 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000
Sydney, Australia